Snow & Ash: Endless Winter

#ad
Theresa Shaver #ad - With his own small brother to look after he is lost and alone. Book 1 snow & smokebook 4 fire & ruinbook 3 sun & ashbook 2 rain & furythe bombs dropped all over the world. They survived. Skylar ross is ten that day when she’s ripped from dance classes and sleepovers to being an orphan in a prepper’s paradise of a mountain bunker.

Help no one. Rex larson is eleven that day. Rex has no choice but to trust complete strangers with his and his brother’s future. Two different survivors in two different circumstances spend the next seven years trying to survive until an explosive meeting changes both their courses and lives forever. He’s left stranded on the side of the road in a strange place far from home when his mother dies the first day.

Snow & Ash: Endless Winter #ad - Her determination to protect her baby brother keeps her locked away with nothing but responsibility and loneliness. Her father’s words are a continuous echo, “Trust no one. Trust is almost impossible when your whole life is spent in the Snow & Ash.

#ad



RAIN & RUIN: An Endless Winter Novel

#ad
#ad - She thought she found it when she rescued Rex but the evil that followed him inside her home threatened the one person she holds most dear. Book 1 snow & ruinbook 3 sun & smokebook 4 fire & ashbook 2 rain & furya hailstorm of bombs has blasted the world into a nuclear winter. When the weather turns for the first time in seven years, they don’t know if it means the earth is starting to heal or if it’s just more ruin.

Find out in book 2 raIN & RUIN. The survivors have now spent seven long years in the snow and ash scratching out a lonely, hard existence. Although comfortable in her safe and supplied bunker, Skylar Ross longed for more of a life than what she has. Exiled back out into the cold, he prays that Skylar will change her mind.

RAIN & RUIN: An Endless Winter Novel #ad - Forced to flee the town when a deadly gang moves in, the survivors huddle in the cold hoping the gang won’t find them and for Skylar to change her mind. Can she put aside her mistrust of others and give him and his people a second chance?Rex Larson fell hard for Skylar and was excited about his group joining her in the safety of her bunker until he was betrayed by one of his own.

#ad



Fire & Fury: An Endless Winter Novel

#ad
#ad - She should have known it wouldn’t be that easy to start over in the apocalypse. As new relationships form and old ones fray inside the community, an enemy they thought they were free from waits on the outside for the right moment to strike. Fire & furybook 4 in the Endless Winter Series. Life in the summer camp joslin found for them seems too good to be true as they build and grow all they will need to thrive.

Navigating new and old relationships to build a community is a challenge she hopes she’s up to. Airia is dead. The bunker is shut down. Skylar, her friends, and family lost their home in the bunker when the General and his men took control. Joslin, working as a double agent on the inside, took the General down, freeing Skylar and the others.

Fire & Fury: An Endless Winter Novel #ad - Skylar settles in, coming to realize the difference between existing inside the mountain and living under the sky and swears she’ll never go back. The cost was high with the loss of AIRIA and access to the bunker and all its supplies. Forced to create a new home under the now clear sky is both a blessing and a curse for Skylar.

#ad



Sun & Smoke: An Endless Winter Novel

#ad
#ad - She has no hope of beating him. Joslin frost should have died with everyone else the day the bombs dropped, but the General’s son dragged her into a bunker. She survives by hiding and becoming a ghost. Her hatred for the General has her playing the long game to bring the great man down. Thrown into a war, she experiences the hellish nightmare of the lower levels of AIRIA East.

She has to come to grips with the fact that she’s just a powerless teenager with no weapons. Instead, he becomes her biggest threat and enemy when he snatches control of AIRIA and evicts her from the only home she knows. She’s a teenager just like Skylar but she’s not powerless and she has the biggest weapon of all…the truth.

Sun & Smoke: An Endless Winter Novel #ad - Skylar ross and rex larson just settled into a new way of life when a simple mistake changes everything. General bill mallor, skylar’s Godfather, should have been a welcome sight when he and his men roll into town and save them.

#ad



Dusty's Diary Box Set: Apocalypse Series Books 1-3

#ad
Beezle Media, LLC #ad - And the loneliness has set in, gnawing at me, making me think crazy thoughts, including the one that'll change everything. That was a couple of years ago. Now, my radio hasn't picked up a signal from the world up top since I can't remember when. That was around the time I moved underground and sealed the hatch on my backyard bunker.

The spigots eventually ran dry. Why so many were dying. The vaccination riots came and went. I mean, it took more than a year before anybody looked up from their smartphones long enough to wonder why so many of their neighbors were infected. The grocery store shelves emptied out. I have to leave the bunker and see if anyone is left alive.

Dusty's Diary Box Set: Apocalypse Series Books 1-3 #ad - My exterior camera died in a storm last spring. One frustrated man's Apocalypse StoryIt didn't happen overnight, not like in the movies.

#ad



Uncertain World: A Post Apocalyptic/Dystopian Survival Fiction Series The EMP Survivor Series Book 2

#ad
#ad - Now it’s time for the hardened survivors to face the perils of an uncertain world. Dillon stockdale is a broken man, crippled by agonizing grief over the realization his daughter perished in the wilderness. Dillon, together with holly Hudson and his faithful dog, reluctantly begin the dangerous journey back to Holly’s sprawling ranch.

From breakout author chris Pike comes the thrilling conclusion about one father’s quest to persevere against all odds to save his daughter. You experienced the fall of modern society. During the harrowing trip, they face murderous outlaws and violent weather, but they learn something invaluable that will change the course of many lives.

Uncertain World: A Post Apocalyptic/Dystopian Survival Fiction Series The EMP Survivor Series Book 2 #ad - Will a bold plan and new alliances result in Dillon’s salvation, or does the journey end here?Find out who lives and who dies in this riveting conclusion to the survivors of an unexpected and uncertain world. Books in the emp survivor series:unexpected world - book 1uncertain world - book 2unknown world - book 3unwanted World - Book 4Undefeated World - Book 5Books in the American Strong series:Stand Your Ground - Book 1A note from the author: I'm on Facebook! Look me up by "Author Chris Pike" and be the first to know about upcoming books.

. You read Unexpected World.

#ad



The Last Sanctuary Omnibus Box Set: The Complete Post-Apocalyptic Survival Series

#ad
Paper Moon Press #ad - A deadly virus unleashed. This collection has it all!" -amazon reviewer ★★★★★"this is one non-stop, deep players, nerve-wracking, spine-tingling thriller that holdsyour attention from start to finish!" -Amazon reviewer ★★★★★"A ship, social classes, pirates and shoot 'em ups. Does notget any better than this.

Hits all theright spots of family, friendship, and danger. Highly recommend!" -goodreads reviewer ★★★★★"A lot of action, violence, and drama wrapped up in a great story. Riveting focus and great detail. Amazon reviewer ★★★★★"i didn't turn on netflix the entire 3 days I read this book!"-Amazon reviewer ★★★★★"If you read one novel this year, make it this one.

The Last Sanctuary Omnibus Box Set: The Complete Post-Apocalyptic Survival Series #ad - Shaun L. As the lines between enemies and allies blur, they uncover a new catastrophic threat: a world-ending bioweapon hidden on the ship. What starts out as a single, terrifying incident will soon evolve into a race to save mankind from an extinction-level event. Don't miss the thrilling apocalyptic series exploring what might happen if terrorists unleashed an engineered pandemic that devastates civilization, placing the fate of humanity in the hands of an ordinary group of survivors.

A dystopian action adventure thriller perfect for fans of Ryan Schow, Logan Keys, Grace Hamilton, Jack Hunt, and Mike Kraus.

#ad



The Dark Road Series Collection

#ad
Wordstream Books #ad - The complete Dark Road series in one collection.

#ad



Slow Burn Box Set: The Complete Post Apocalyptic Series Books 1-9

#ad
Beezle Media, LLC #ad - How does anyone prepare for a disease that can drive an entire species into extinction?By the time it was truly understood what was happening, in the neighbor's veins, the hospitals were overrun, the virus was in the air, and it was already too late. Unlucky for us. Except for those who would do anything to survive.

Now in one special box set, including Null Spot, a brand new Slow Burn novella. It was one lucky mutation, lucky for the virus, that is. Over 7, 000 5-star reviews. Of course, we weren't prepared for it. More than a million sold.

#ad



Nuclear Dawn Box Set Books 1-3: A Post-Apocalyptic Survival Series

#ad
Paper Moon Press #ad - Amid the radioactive ruins of Miami, someone is hunting her. An excellent read!" -goodreads reviewer"Kyla Stone really rocked this series and man, she nailed it!"-Goodreads reviewer"Another awesome addition to the series. Amazon reviewer"This is a fantastic series. Five stars!" -amazon reviewer"This is a series I would love to see on Netflix.

Dakota knows of a place to ride out the coming chaos--a safe house deep in the Everglades. I absolutely loved this book! Multidimensional characters. Great writing. I recommend this promising new PA series. Ryan schow, author of the bestselling last War series ★★★★★If the radiation doesn't kill you, the survivors will.

Nuclear Dawn Box Set Books 1-3: A Post-Apocalyptic Survival Series #ad - . Dakota sloane, a tough-as-nails former foster kid, has spent her life running from the past. I really cared about the characters and what happens to them. Goodreads reviewer. And he won't stop until he has her.

#ad



Tribe of Daughters

#ad
Twisted Press, LLC #ad - In this village men exist only to serve the women, and boys have no mothers. In this village men do as they are told and defiance is severely punished. Honorable mention in the 2018 SPR Book AwardsIn this village, women are not the weaker sex. From an award-winning author comes a post-apocalyptic dystopian story about power, fear, and love…Nearly a century after a plague ravaged civilization, a secluded matriarchal society thrives in the mountains.

This is the only life wilderness has ever known, but when Jameson is brought in from the outside to be her husband, everything she thought she knew about strength and love is tested. In this village there are no brothers, no fathers, no sons. Mary a master of world-building. As they struggle to find their place in the village, men and women alike, and it doesn’t take long to realize that they will have to work together, they suddenly find themselves face to face with outsiders who threaten to destroy everything they love, if they want to survive.

Tribe of Daughters #ad - Tribe of daughters is marvelous, and fascinating, emotionally moving, amazing, reviewers enthuse, unique, calling author Kate L. Everything about this science fiction novel – the possibilities, the plot, the physical, and the writing style fired my imagination and compelled me to keep reading page after page until the book was finished, mental, sexual and cultural concepts, the characters, ” says Viga Boland for Readers' Favorite.

#ad