Torn Apart A Hero Series Book 1

#ad
Jeamel Publishing Limited #ad - From m a comley ny Times bestselling author of the Justice series. Evil emerges in many forms. Keen on goading the police, prompting them into action. A senseless murder is discovered. Di nelson took an oath to rid the streets of the dross in society, however, someone has their own agenda for making the streets safe.

Will this person prove to be a hindrance or help in the investigation?Nelson is forced to put his life on the line to seek the answers. With many dangerous obstacles in his way. Grab this fast-paced thriller - if you dare!Ideal for fans of James Patterson and Angela Marsons. Other books in the hero series are:deadly Act - A Hero novellaEnd Result - #1 Hard Boiled thrillersIn Plain Sight Double Jeopardy.

#ad



End Result A Hero Series Book 2

#ad
Jeamel Publishing Limited #ad - From m a comley, ny times and USA Today bestselling author, with over two million copies sold worldwide. Alleys can be dark, dangerous places. And often a good hunting ground for killers. Some people's lives are deemed more worthless than others. Di nelson and his team are under pressure from the press to rid his patch of a heinous killer.

With solid alibis thwarting his investigation can Nelson bring the culprit to justice before they get a thirst for murder?The investigation spins off in a different direction jeopardising his desire to obtain a satisfactory end result. Grab this edge-of-your-seat thriller today. James patterson fans will love this book.

End Result A Hero Series Book 2 #ad - Other stories in the hero series are:deadly act - a novellaTorn Apart - #1 Hard-boiled thrillersIn Plain Sight - #3 International thrillersDouble Jeopardy - #2 British Detectives.

#ad



In Plain Sight Hero Series Book 3

#ad
Jeamel Publishing Limited #ad - No one is safe…Not even the police. Di nelson is used to dealing with violent crimes but this one is personal. He’s hunting a killer with an alarming agenda. And the body count is rising daily. Can hero catch the killer before more innocent victims lose their lives?A killer intent on hiding in plain sight.

Pick up this non-stop action thriller today if you enjoy James Patterson’s Alex Cross series. From the bestselling author of the Justice series, with over two and a half million copies sold worldwide.

#ad



Double Jeopardy Hero Series Book 4

#ad
Jeamel Publishing Limited #ad - He thought he had everything. A successful business, an executive home and a high society wedding to look forward to. Until his life came to an abrupt halt. Now di nelson and his team are set the task of unravelling this perplexing case to find the truth behind Ross Spalding’s untimely death. After weeks of uncertainty a major clue comes his way that changes the course of the investigation.

Throw into the mix a life or death situation involving Nelson’s parents and a tight deadline to meet, and Nelson finds himself in a quandary. Can nelson put his personal dilemma aside and solve the case before the murderers carry out their final audacious plan?Grab this fast-paced thriller today if you enjoy reading Angie Marsons and Joy Ellis’s novels.

Double Jeopardy Hero Series Book 4 #ad - From m a comley, bestselling author of the Justice series with over two and a half million copies sold worldwide to date.

#ad



Criminal Actions Hero series Book 5

#ad
Jeamel Publishing Limited #ad - After a few weeks she finds a dream job working as a nanny for Sadie and Leonard Knox. However, all is not as it seems. Di nelson and his partner are called to a murder scene which turns out to be both horrifying and perplexing. Other cases soon come to light. Does this mean nelson has yet another serial killer on his patch?Other books in this series are:Torn ApartEnd ResultIn Plain SightDouble JeopardyCriminal Actions.

From new york times and usa today bestselling author of the Justice series, M A Comley who has sold over two and a half million copies worldwide to date. In a position of trust. What happens when that trust is broken?Jacinda Meredith follows her boyfriend south from Scotland.

#ad



Twisted Revenge DI Sara Ramsey Book 6

#ad
Jeamel Publishing Limited #ad - Did alistair really deserve to die such a heinous death?A man with no known enemies, so why did someone want him dead?DI Sara Ramsey is about to tackle one of her worst cases to date. The more she digs, the more secrets she uncovers within a seemingly loving family. Can sara sift through the lies to reveal the murderer and their warped motive?Other books in this series are:No Right To KillKiller BlowThe Dead Can't SpeakDeludedThe Murder PactTwisted Revenge.

From new york times and usa today bestselling author of the Justice series, and with almost three million books sold to date, comes the latest instalment in the Sara Ramsey series.

#ad



Goodbye My Precious Child DI Sally Parker thriller Book 6

#ad
Jeamel Publishing Limited #ad - Comley who has sold over two and a half million copies worldwide. A. A brutal, senseless murder. The victim - a six-year-old child. Who killed little millie pickrel? and why?what motivates a person to murder an innocent child?Will Sally be able to give the family closure after years of tormented existence?Other books in this series are:Wrong Place - a top 50 selling book in the UK, No Hiding PlaceCold CaseDeadly EncounterLost InnocenceGoodbye My Precious Child.

One intrepid detective. Di sally parker and her cold case team are tasked with solving a nineteen-year-old murder case unlike any other. From new york times and USA Today bestselling author M.

#ad



Murder At The Wedding The Carmel Cove Cozy Mystery Series Book 1

#ad
Jeamel Publishing Limited #ad - Private investigator, detests weddings, Ruth Morgan, but when her best friend is about to get hitched, she finds it impossible to turn down the invitation. A beautiful wedding, until the final kiss when the festivities turn sinister. Therefore, it's down to Ruth to use her intrepid skills to find the murderer.

The more she digs, the more she learns about the victim and the web of lies he has spun over the years. Ruth uncovers an extensive list of suspects, all of whom have a legitimate motive for wanting the victim dead. But who is the murderer, and will ruth solve the case before the inept local police?This is the first novel in the Carmel Cove Cozy Mystery series.

Murder At The Wedding The Carmel Cove Cozy Mystery Series Book 1 #ad - Other books in this series are:murder At The WeddingMurder At The Hotel Murder By The Sea . From new york times and usa today bestselling author M A Comley who has sold over two and a half million copies worldwide. The venue is now a murder scene. Ruth quickly becomes frustrated by the fact the local inspector in charge of the case proves to be hopeless at her job.

#ad



Murder by the Sea The Carmel Cove Cozy Mystery Series Book 3

#ad
Jeamel Publishing Limited #ad - B/>carmel Cove is a peaceful community. Did the victim die at the hands of someone else? did they commit suicide after falling out with their spouse? Or is it simply a case of accidental death?In her quest to uncover the truth, Ruth puts everything on the line, her business and even her relationship with her fiancé.

Other books in the series are:murder at the WeddingMurder at the HotelMurder by the Sea. New york times and usa today bestselling author M A Comley has sold over two and a half million copies worldwide. Except when death pays a visit. When the friend of a friend goes missing and a corpse is discovered, Private Investigator Ruth Morgan is tasked with solving yet another death in her hometown.

Murder by the Sea The Carmel Cove Cozy Mystery Series Book 3 #ad - The case is a perplexing one with few suspects and more questions than answers.

#ad



Toxic Justice Justice series Book 18

#ad
Jeamel Publishing Limited #ad - From new york times and USA Today bestselling author, M. A. How can a fifteen-year-old boy be driven to take such drastic action to solve his problems?DI Lorne Warner is about to tackle the most heart-wrenching, nonsensical case of her career. With the suicide statistics among teenagers rising on her patch, DCI Roberts asks Lorne to investigate the reasons behind the victims taking their own lives.

Will the shocking truth lorne and her tenacious team uncover give the grieving families the justice they deserve?Fans of Angie Marsons and Carla Kovach will love this series. Cruel justice #1 in Police Procedurals and1# Women Sleuths. Comley who has sold in excess of two and a half million copies worldwide.

Toxic Justice Justice series Book 18 #ad - When life gets tough. Desperation seeps in. When jonathan giles has nowhere left to turn in life, he commits suicide. Impeding justice #1 in police procedurals final justice #1 action and adventure foul justice #1 hard-boiled mysteries guaranteed justice #1 women sleuths ultimate justice - #2 women sleuths virtual justice - #1 hard boiled/#2 psychological thrillersHostile Justice - #1 Police ProceduralTortured Justice - #1 Vigilante JusticeRough Justice - #1 Women SleuthsDubious Justice - #1 British DetectivesCalculated Justice -  #2 Action and AdventureTwisted Justice -  #1 Women SleuthsPrime Justice - #2 Police ProceduralHeroic Justice - #1 Hard Boiled MysteriesShameful Justice - #1 Women SleuthsImmoral Justice - #2 British DetectivesToxic Justice - #1 Hard-Boiled MysteriesOverdue Justice - the final adventure in the Justice series.

Short stories to accompany the series involving Lorne and Pete are:Blind Justice - introduction novella to the series.

#ad



Heroic Justice: A joint investigation between DI Lorne Warner and DI Hero Nelson Justice Series Book 15

#ad
Jeamel Publishing Limited #ad - Ups his game with devastating consequences. Lorne shakes her head in confusion when the truth is revealed. A fast-paced thriller with a surprising outcome one not to be missed. Get your copy today. Ideal for fans of Joy Ellis and James Patterson. Other books in this series are:  Cruel Justice #1 in Police Procedurals and1# Women Sleuths.

. From ny times bestselling author M A Comley with over two million copies sold to date. One killer. Impeding justice #1 in police procedurals final justice #1 action and adventure foul justice #1 hard-boiled mysteries guaranteed justice #1 women sleuths ultimate justice - #2 women sleuths virtual justice - #1 hard boiled/#2 psychological thrillershostile Justice - #1 Police ProceduralTortured Justice - #1 Vigilante JusticeRough Justice - #1 Women SleuthsDubious Justice - #1 British DetectivesCalculated Justice -  #2 Action and AdventureTwisted Justice -  #1 Women SleuthsPrime Justice - #2 Police ProceduralHeroic Justice - #1 Women SleuthsShameful Justice - #1 Women SleuthsImmoral Justice - #2 British DetectivesToxic Justice - out now Short stories to accompany the series involving Lorne and Pete are:Blind Justice - introduction novella to the series.

Heroic Justice: A joint investigation between DI Lorne Warner and DI Hero Nelson Justice Series Book 15 #ad - It's a dog's life - 20, 000 word novellamerry Widow - a short storyJustice at Christmas - a 10, 000 word short story. Unfair justice - a 10, 000 word short storyMortal Justice - a 15, 000 word novella. Irrational justice - 10, 000 word short story. Seeking justice - 15, 000 word novella. Several gruesome murders.

#ad